New Gear!

I love buying new gear but I (try) to keep it on a strict budget.  I’m as happy as a kid at Christmas when I can score a deal for something on my wish list.

This week’s finds:

Brooks D’lite Mesh Tank  – Normally $28 but the pink was on sale for $18.  I really like this tank!  It is mesh so it will be cooler once the region reverts to its normal, swampy summer self but it’s not see through.  It is also longer so you don’t have to worry about it riding up under a water belt.  I look forward to trying it out on a run soon.  I fear the tank is a slippery slope, though.  Next thing you know, I’ll be wearing actual SHORTS to run!  Ack!

Brooks D’lite Tank

CamelBak  – Normally $55, got it for $30.  Yes, I’m now “that girl”.  Just for long runs, though!

CamelBak Aurora

(I swear it’s just a coincidence that everything is pink…)

Front
Front
Back
Back

 

And, not a deal but it is so awesome!! I LOVE this shirt!

 

 

 

 

 

 

Have you found some good deals lately?  What is your latest purchase?  I’m always looking for stuff for my wish list!  My Running Gear Pinterest board is getting a bit stale so do share!

Leave a Reply

